150

President
Cindy Ellenberg
pta33rdpresident@gmail.com


Director of Leadership Services
Michelle VanLerberghe
pta33rdleadership@gmail.com
Mentor: Paramount, Out-of-Council


Director of Communications
Nannette Nolan
pta33rdcommunications@gmail.com
Mentor: Palos Verdes Peninsula


Director of Program Services
Raymur Flynn
pta33rdprograms@gmail.com
Mentor: Inglewood


Director of Health Services
Kathie Haley
pta33rdhealth@gmail.com
Mentor: Long Beach


Director of Legislation
Anita Avrick
pta33rdlegislation@gmail.com
Mentor: Lawndale


Treasurer
Elena Wraight
pta33rdtreasurer@gmail.com
Mentor: Whittier


Auditor
Flora Farzad
pta33rdauditor@gmail.com
Mentor: Norwalk-La Mirada


Parliamentarian
Linda Morgan
pta33rdparliamentarian@gmail.com
Mentor: ABC


Director of Budget and Finance
OPEN
pta33rdbudgetfinance@gmail.com

1st Vice President
Julie France
pta33rdfirstvp@gmail.com


Director of Membership Services
Brad Waller
pta33rdmembership@gmail.com
Mentor: El Segundo


Director of Education Services
Marcy Cottrell
pta33rdeducation@gmail.com
Mentor: Culver City


Director of Community Concerns
Beth Meyerhoff
pta33rdcommunityconcerns@gmail.com
Mentor: Compton


Director of Support Services
Melanie Lucas
pta33rdhospitality@gmail.com


Recording Secretary
Sumi Arnheim
pta33rdrecordingsecretary@gmail.com
Mentor: Redondo Beach


Financial Secretary
Jocelyn Sisneros
pta33rdfinancialsecretary@gmail.com
Mentor: Downey


Historian
Patti DiLeva
pta33rdhistorian@gmail.com
Mentor: Manhattan Beach


Corresponding Secretary
Michael Morgan
pta33rdcorresponding@gmail.com
Mentor: Bellflower



Additional Mentors

Martha Deutsch
mdeutsch@socal.rr.com
Mentor: Montebello


Susannah Baxendale
pta33rdyouthcamps@gmail.com
Mentor: Beverly Hills, Santa Monica-Malibu

Lisa Uyematsu
pta33rdtaxandgovfiling@gmail.com
Mentor: Torrance



1st VP Committees

1st Vice President
Julie France
pta33rdfirstvp@gmail.com

Convention Committee: pta33rdfirstvp@gmail.com

Executive Board Orientation: pta33rdfirstvp@gmail.com

Office Committee: pta33rdfirstvp@gmail.com


Leadership Committees

Director of Leadership Services
Michelle VanLerberghe
pta33rdleadership@gmail.com

Leadership Outreach: pta33rdleadership@gmail.com

Fall Association Meeting & Officers Training: pta33rdleadership@gmail.com

Spring Officers Training: pta33rdleadership@gmail.com

Presidents & Administrators Conference: pta33rdleadership@gmail.com


Membership Committee

Director of Membership Services
Brad Waller
pta33rdmembership@gmail.com

Membership Committee: pta33rdmembership@gmail.com


Communications Committees

Director of Communications
Nannette Nolan
pta33rdcommunications@gmail.com

Newsletter
Nancy Shafer
pta33rdnewsletter@gmail.com

Publications Review
Susannah Baxendale
pta33rdpubsreview@gmail.com

Website: pta33rdcommunications@gmail.com


Education Committees

Director of Education Services
Marcy Cottrell
pta33rdeducation@gmail.com

Reflections Program
Maria Lara
larareflections33rd@gmail.com

LACOE Head Start Program
Beth Gendreau
pta33rdlacoeheadstart@gmail.com

Family Engagement: pta33rdeducation@gmail.com

Middle & High School Conference: pta33rdeducation@gmail.com


Program Committees

Director of Program Services
Raymur Flynn
pta33rdprograms@gmail.com

Annual Meeting: pta33rdprograms@gmail.com

Spring Awards & Association Meeting: pta33rdprograms@gmail.com

Program Directory Awards: pta33rddirectory@gmail.com

Honorary Service Awards: pta33rdprograms@gmail.com

Founders’ Day: pta33rdfoundersday@gmail.com

Spotlight Recognition Awards: pta33rdprograms@gmail.com


Community Concerns Committees

Director of Community Concerns
Beth Meyerhoff
pta33rdcommunityconcerns@gmail.com

Bilingual Outreach/Translation Services: Terry Robles
pta33rdtranslation@gmail.com

Children with Special Needs
pta33rdspecialneedschildren@gmail.com

Diversity & Inclusion
Nannette Nolan
pta33rdcommunications@gmail

Safety & Environmental
pta33rdcommunityconcerns@gmail.com

Youth Camps
Susannah Baxendale
pta33rdyouthcamps@gmail.com


Health Committees

Director of Health Services
Kathie Haley
pta33rdhealth@gmail.com

Family Health: pta33rdhealth@gmail.com

Red Ribbon Programs: pta33rdhealth@gmail.com

Red Ribbon Programs: pta33rdhealth@gmail.com


Support Services Committee

Melanie Lucas
pta33rdhospitality@gmail.com

Assistant Support Services: pta33rdhospitality@gmail.com


Legislation Committees

Director of Legislation
Anita Avrick
pta33rdlegislation@gmail.com

Legislation Conference
Melanie Lucas
pta33rdlegconference@gmail.com

Resolutions: pta33rdlegislatiion@gmail.com

Sacramento Safari
Emi Morimoto
pta33rdsacsafari@gmail.com


Finance Team

Treasurer
Elena Wraight
pta33rdtreasurer@gmail.com

Financial Secretary
Jocelyn Sisneros
pta33rdfinancialsecretary@gmail.com

Government & Tax Filings Consultant
Lisa Uyematsu
pta33rdtaxandgovfiling@gmail.com

Auditor
Flora Farzad
pta33rdauditor@gmail.com


Other Committees

Budget & Finance Committee

TreasurerElena Wraight
Budget & FinanceOpen Position
AuditorFlora Farzad
1st VPJulie France
Financial SecretaryJocelyn Sisneros
Government FilingsLisa Uyematsu

Bylaws & Procedures Committee

ParliamentarianLinda Morgan
 Nannette Nolan
 Anita Avrick
 Kathie Haley
 Susannah Baxendale

Note: The President and 1st Vice President are ex-officio members of all committees, except Nominating Committee.


Thirty-Third District PTA Office

Office Director
Vera Johnson
pta33rd@aol.com

Thirty-Third District PTA
5629 Pearce Avenue
Lakewood, CA 90712

Phone: (562) 804-4519

Office Hours:

M-F: 9:30 a.m. – 4:30 p.m. Closed Holidays and during District Meetings

Mailing Address:
Thirty-Third District PTA
P.O. Box 1235
Lakewood, CA 90714-1235