Friday, 24 November 2017

Running Your PTA

2017-2019 Officers

President

Martha Deutsch

pta33rdpresident@gmail.com 

First Vice President

Cindy Ellenberg

pta33rdfirstvp@gmail.com 

Director of Leadership

Julie France

pta33rdleadership@gmail.com 

Director of Membership

Jeff Price

pta33rdmembership@gmail.com 

Director of Communications

Open

Director of Education

Michael Morgan

pta33rdeducation@gmail.com 

Director of Programs

Beth Meyerhoff

pta33rdprograms@gmail.com 

Director of Community Concerns

Denise Jefferson-Roberts

pta33rdcommunityconcerns@gmail.com 

Director of Health

Sondi Kroeger-Foley

pta33rdhealth@gmail.com 

Director of Support

Sandra Scott

pta33rdhospitality@gmail.com 

Recording Secretary

Susannah Baxendale

pta33rdrecordingsecretary@gmail.com 

Corresponding Secretary

Amethyst Jefferson-Roberts

pta33rdcorrespondingsecretary@gmail.com 

Treasurer

Nancy Shafer

pta33rdtreasurer@gmail.com 

FInancial Secretary

Anita Avrick

pta33rdfinancialsecretary@gmail.com 

Auditor

Elena Wraight

pta33rdauditor@gmail.com 

Historian

Sharon Coudyser

pta33rdhistorian@gmail.com 

Parliamentarian

Kathie Haley

pta33rdparliamentarian@gmail.com 

Legislation

Karen Buresh

pta33rdlegislation@gmail.com 

Budget and Finance

Jocelyn Sisneros

pta33rdbudgetfinance@gmail.com 

A+ R A-

33rdPTAMDlogo

Contact Thirty-Third District

Main Office and General Inquiries

Office Director:

Vera Johnson - This email address is being protected from spambots. You need JavaScript enabled to view it.

Office Hours:

9:30 am - 4:30 pm Monday - Friday

Closed: School Holidays and Executive Board Meetings

Phone:

562-804-4519

Fax:

562-804-5460

This email address is being protected from spambots. You need JavaScript enabled to view it.

33rdlocationmap

 

Mailing Address:

Thirty-Third District PTA
PO Box 1235
Lakewood, CA 90714-1235
(USPS Mail ONLY)

Main Office Location:

Thirty-Third District PTA
5629 Pearce Avenue
Lakewood, CA 90712
(Deliveries & Pickups ONLY)

Additional Meeting Location:

Hawthorne Memorial Center
3901 W El Segundo Blvd
Hawthorne, CA 90250
(Executive Board Mtgs; every fourth Monday)

Thirty-Third District PTA, 5629 Pearce Avenue, Lakewood, CA 90712
Mailing Address: Thirty-Third District PTA, PO Box 1235, Lakewood, CA 90714
Phone: 562-804-4519